Original Lost Elektra Sessions
Butterfield Blues Band: Original Lost Elektra Sessions
WOU-3505 $10.98

Featuring: Mike Bloomfield, Elvin Bishop

Good Morning Little School Girl / Just To Be With You / Help Me / Hate To See You Go
/ Poor Boy / Nut Popper #1 / Everything's Gonna Be All Right / Lovin' Cup
/ Rock Me / It Hurts Me Too / Our Love Is Driftin' / Take Me Back Baby
/ Mellow Down Easy / Ain't No Need To Go No Further / Lover Her With A Feeling / Piney Brown Blues
/ Spoonful / That's All Right Goin' Down Slow